Head Office
Toll free: 1-833-578-2228
Fax: 1-888-781-8868
Email: info@coupon-magazine.com
We have twelve customer service centres across USA and Canada to serve you.
Please feel free to send email to respective department should you have any question or enquiry
Customer Service
Image
customerservice@coupon-magazine.com
New York 1-917-210-3237
Pennsylvania 1-215-628-0666
Chicago 1-312-253-7389
California 1-661-228-7887
Chicago 1-312-253-7389
Houston 1-281-713-6528
Seattle 1-206-900-8738
Florida 1-305-328-9118
Pennsylvania 1-215-628-0666
B.C. 1-778-239-0038
Ontario 1-289-318-0208
Alberta 1-780-328-0938
Quebec 1-661-228-7887
Saskatchewan 1-306-988-1629
Departments
Accounting accounting@coupon-magazine.com
Legal legal@coupon-magazine.com
Public Relations publicrelations@coupon-magazine.com
Technical Support technicalsupport@coupon-magazine.com
Loyalty Dept loyalty@coupon-magazine.com
Sales sales@coupon-magazine.com
Editor editor@coupon-magazine.com
Marketing marketing@coupon-magazine.com